Student Government

What's New?

Visitors Since April 16, 1998

1997-1998 Members
Coley Andrews           President
Chris Ayer              Sophomore Class President
Daphne Chester          Freshman Class Representative
Steven Gavula           Freshman Class Representative
Christian Gomez         Junior Class President
Keith Huffman           Junior Class Representative
Reed Landry             Vice-President
Kip Lewis               Senior Class Representative
Susanna Mitchell        Junior Class Representative
Tyler O'Meara           Freshman Class President
Rebecca Rader           Secretary/Treasurer
Cleaver Sower           Sophomore Class Representative
Carolyn Starr           Senior Class Representative
Carolyn Weiss           Sophomore Class Representative
Clay Whitehead          Senior Class President

1997-1998 Resolutions Passed
Senior Class Page
Junior Class Page
Sophomore Class Page
Freshmen Class Page
Current Articles About Student Government
Mission Statement
Member Profiles
Past Members

E-Mail The Student Government

The Potomac School Home Page